Jalapeño Black Bean Burgers

I think I just made the best thing I've ever made.  I know I say a lot of things are delicious, but this was phenomenal.  I got this recipe from Eat, Live, Run and wow, this is going in my permanent recipe book… for life.


They were so hearty, garlic-y and had a great kick with the jalapeño .  These black bean burgers are extremely healthy and vegetarian friendly.  The recipe calls for all natural ingredients and I only slightly panfried the patties.  I am not a vegetarian and I promise, even non-vegs will love this!   

Read more »

5 thoughts on “Jalapeño Black Bean Burgers

Leave a Reply

