Cinnamon Bread Pudding

Happy New Year!!!  I am a little sad to see 2012 goI can firmly say that 2012 was quite the year.  I passed all my CPA exams, picked up yoga, went to Spain, had an incredible summer in Southern California, finally visited two of my best friends in Chicago, moved to Austin, went to Hawaii with my family, finally bought a bike, played intramural sports, and sealed it off with a cozy holiday at home and a fun New Year's Eve.  This year I got to spend time with people I care about and also met a lot of great people.  I can't wait to see what 2013 brings.

New Year's Eve

I haven't decided what my New Year's resolutions are going to be.  I've been brainstorming, but I need to make them concrete.  I will get back with those.  For y'all with healthy resolutions… sorry, this doesn't help, but I've got a delicious bread pudding recipe 🙂

Read more »

Leave a Reply

