Texas VegFest 2013

Texas VegFest is coming on April 6th, 2013!

This festival will be alongside (the beautiful) Lady Bird Lake in Austin, TX, and a fun event in celebration of all the benefits of a plant-based diet.  Vegetarianism does not only improve health, but also preserves the environment and protects animals.  For those non-vegetarians/vegans, I know you are thinking, "Well, I eat meat.  I love meat."  Guess what, I eat meat too.  And I will be there!  
Read more »

One thought on “Texas VegFest 2013

Leave a Reply

