Walnut Sweet Potato Salad

Happy February!  Did you know that February is National Sweet Potato Month? (and also Fiber Focus month… just sayin')

I could go on about these guys, I loooove sweet potatoes.  Whether roasted, mashed, baked… I'll take 'em!  They are a great source of carbohydrates and they are deliciouseven better than regular taters in my opinion.  One of my other posts on sweet potatoes discusses the health benefits, but here is a little refresher: 

Read more »

One thought on “Walnut Sweet Potato Salad

  1. It was great meeting you are the AFBA mixer. Your blog is super cute and the photos are great! I will have to try some of the recipes soon. See you at other AFBA events soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

